As of today, everything will be closed in 29 cities without essential services

 As of today, everything will be closed in 29 cities without essential services

Ahmedabad: With the exception of overnight security, some restrictions have been imposed during the day in 29 state cities due to the Gujarat government deadline. It ordered the closure of several units where a large number of people are currently meeting under one umbrella.

29 Gujarat cities are under ban. Under this, stores, vegetables, fruits, medical stores, dairy, bakeries and grocery stores will also be open during the day. Working with the SOP will remain the same in all industries, manufacturing units, factories and construction activities.

All medical and emergency personnel will remain the same. All restaurants will be closed and can only be used with the removal program. Mall Shopping Complex, Gujri Bazaar, Cinema Hall, Auditorium, Gardens, Gym, Swimming Pool, Water Park, Public Gardens, Salon, Spa, Beauty Parlor and other entertainment venues and other activities will be closed. In addition to vegetables and fruits, APMC activities will also be closed.

All places of worship will be closed. Only the priest and his staff will be able to perform the necessary duties according to tradition. Public transport will continue at 50 percent capacity. More than 50 people can attend the wedding and only 20 can attend the funeral. However these restrictions will only apply to 29 cities. The time frame for night shifts in these cities will also remain the same. It is important to know which 20 cities and which 9 cities are included. Here is a list of all the cities.

ગુજરાતીમાં ન્યુઝ વાંચવા માટે અહીં ક્લિક કરો

Which city in North Gujarat?

1. Gandhinagar

2. Patan

3. Mehsana


5. Palanpur

Which city in Central Gujarat?

1. Ahmedabad

2. Vadodara

3. Anand

4. Nadiadi

5. Godhra

6. Dahod

7. Virgamgam

8. Chhotaudepur

Which city in South Gujarat?

1. Surat

2. Baruch

3. Navari

4. Valsad

Which city is Saurashtra-Kutch?

1. Rajkot

2. Bhavnagar

3. Jamnagar

4. Junagadh

5. Gandhidham

6. Bhuj

7. Morbi

8. Surendranagar

9. Amreli

10. Porbandar

11. Botad

12. Veraval

Post a Comment