Modi signs - there will be no lockout after April 14; Chief Ministers of 5 states are not in favor of removing lockdown

Modi signs - there will be no lockout after April 14; Chief Ministers of 5 states are not in favor of removing lockdown

Narendra Modi held video conferencing with 16 opposition MPs
After the meeting, MP Pinaki Mishra claimed that the government would not remove the lockdown altogether

Modi has previously held discussions with chief ministers, cricketers, film stars and media representatives.

new Delhi. Prime Minister Narendra Modi on Wednesday discussed the Corona crisis through video conferencing with 16 NDA MPs and the opposition. After the meeting, MP Pinak Mishra said that Prime Minister Narendra Modi has made it clear that the lockout will not be lifted simultaneously. Mishra said that the Prime Minister told us that life before and after the corona infection will not be the same. Modi also indicated in a cabinet meeting that the lockdown would not be lifted completely. Apart from this, the Chief Ministers of five states Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Rajasthan, Telangana and Kerala are also in favor of promoting lockout.

Video conferencing is being done today by PM Narendra Modi with BJP, Congress, DMK, AIADMK, TRS, CPIM, TMC, Shiv Sena, NCP, Akali Dal, LJP, JDU, SP, BSP, YPR Congress and BJD's Lokar and Lok Dal . General conversation chat lounge In this meeting, floor leaders have presented 5 demands to Prime Minister Narendra Modi. It calls for reducing the FRBM fiscal threshold of states from 3 to 5 percent, giving states their remaining money, raising the relief package from 1 percent to 5 percent of GDP, which frees the core test And provides all medical equipment. Including, PPE.

Prime Minister Narendra Modi has TR Balu from TRC, Navneet Krishnan from AIADMK, Ghulam Nabi Azad and Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury from Congress, Nama Nageswara Rao from TRS and Keshav Rao from CPIM, Vinay Ripath from CPIM and Vinay Shivaji from Shiv Sena. , Discussed by NCP Sharad Pawar.

Apart from this, Sukhbir Badal from Akali Dal, Chirag Paswan from LGP, RCP Singh from JDU, Ram Gopal Yadav from SP, Satish Mishra from BSP, Vijayasai Reddy from YSR Congress and Prasad Reddy from BJD, Bijoy. Was.

સંપુર્ણ  માહીતીમાટે અહિં ક્લિક કરો.

0 Komentar

Post a Comment

Join Our WhatsApp Group

Iklan Atas Artikel

Iklan Tengah Artikel 1

Iklan Tengah Artikel 2

Iklan Bawah Artikel